Pacific NW United Prayer Call

North America United Prayer Call
October 01
7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Join Our North America United Prayer
Nightly Prayer Call @ 7pm (PST) via Zoom
If you only have a dial in phone it’s ok!

To join by phone:
+1 253 215 8782 US

Meeting ID: 960 5410 9469
Password: 247247

To join using computer:
https://zoom.us/j/96054109469

24/7 United Prayer links:

   6 am PST Global 4 pm TRT
   1:30 pm PST South Pacific 7:30 am AEST
   3 pm PST Asia 6 am PHT
   3 pm PST Indonesia (Indonesian) 5 am WIB
   4 pm PST Thailand (English & Thai) 6 am ICT
   6 pm PST India 6:30 am IST
   7 pm PST North America 10 pm EST
   8 pm PST Africa 6 am EAT

 English is the language used in all groups, except where indicated

Other united prayer groups worldwide:

   3:30 am PST East Coast6:30 am EST
   4 am PST Philippines 7 pm PHT  (Evening Manna, varying languages)
   5 am PST Southeast Asia (Khmer/Cambodian) 7 pm ICT
   12 nn PST Zimbabwe 9 pm CAT
   12:30 nn PST France (French) 9:30 pm CEST
   2 pm PST Philippines (Morning Manna) 5 am PHT
   3 pm PST Perth, Australia 6 am AWST
   9 pm PST France( French) 6 am CEST
   9 pm PST Doha 7 am AST

English is the language used in all groups, except where indicated

 

Back

Address:


23855 SE 216th St Maple Valley, WA 98038

 
Top